Ihre Ansprechpartner

Michael Schlosser

Michael Schlosser
Geschäftsführer
Fon 06401 2238 0
Fax 06401 2238 31
mschlosser@schlosser-cartrans.de

Disposition

dispo@schlosser-cartrans.de

Fr_Reinhardt_sw

Ellen Reinhardt
Dispositionsleitung
Fon 06401 2238 25
Fax 06401 2238 32
ereinhardt@schlosser-cartrans.de

Hr_Schneider

David Schneider
Disposition PLZ 2+4-5
Fon 06401 2238 15
Fax 06401 2238 38
dschneider@schlosser-cartrans.de

Fr_Schlosser

Sophia Schlosser
Disposition PLZ 8-9, AT+CH
Fon 06401 2238 24
Fax 06401 2238 38
sschlosser@schlosser-cartrans.de

Hr_Pahlke

Finn Pahlke
Disposition PLZ 0-1+7
Fon 06401 2238 23
Fax 06401 2238 38
fpahlke@schlosser-cartrans.de

Fr_Straka2

Sophie Straka
Disposition PLZ 3+6
Fon 06401 2238 19
Fax 06401 2238 38
sstraka@schlosser-cartrans.de

Lagerlogistik

lager@schlosser-cartrans.de

Hr_Ellrich_2_sw

Christian Ellrich
Lagerverwaltung
Fon 0151 162603 25
Fax 06401 2238 39
cellrich@schlosser-cartrans.de

Person

Pascale Voss
Lagerverwaltung
Fon 0151 162603 12
Fax 06401 2238 39
pvoss@schlosser-cartrans.de

Person

Patrick Puletz
Lagerverwaltung
Fon 0151 162603 26
Fax 06401 2238 39
ppuletz@schlosser-cartrans.de

Person

Rene Heitmann
Lagerverwaltung
Fon 06401 2238 0
Fax 06401 2238 39

Person

Anton Bosch
Aufbereitung
Fon 06401-2238 0
Fax 06401 2238 39

Person

Jan Kosztinszki
Aufbereitung
Fon 06401 2238 0
Fax 06401 2238 39

Backoffice

Fr_Ziska

Jennifer Kleinert
Kundenservice
Fon 06401 2238 0
Fax 06401 2238 39
jkleinert@schlosser-cartrans.de

Hr_Becker_2_sw

Oliver Becker
Werkstatt
Fon 06401 2238 18
Fax 06401 2238 38
obecker@schlosser-cartrans.de

J_Jakob

Jennifer Jakob
Buchhaltung
Fon 06401 2238 21
Fax 06401 2238 38
jjakob@schlosser-cartrans.de

Person

Melanie Bischof
Buchhaltung / Auszubildende
Fon 06401 2238 14
Fax 06401 2238 38
mbischof@schlosser-cartrans.de

Fr_Walter_3

Diana Walter
Personal / Projektmanagement
Fon 06401 2238 12
Fax 06401 2238 38
dwalter@schlosser-cartrans.de