Ihre Ansprechpartner

Michael Schlosser

Michael Schlosser
Geschäftsleitung
Fon 06401 2238 0
Fax 06401 2238 31
mschlosser@schlosser-cartrans.de

Disposition

dispo@schlosser-cartrans.de

Fr_Reinhardt_sw

Ellen Reinhardt
Dispositionsleitung
Fon 06401 2238 25
Fax 06401 2238 32
ereinhardt@schlosser-cartrans.de

Hr_Schneider

David Schneider
Disposition PLZ 0-6
Fon 06401 2238 15
Fax 06401 2238 38
dschneider@schlosser-cartrans.de

Fr_Schlosser

Sophia Schlosser
Disposition PLZ 7-9
Fon 06401 2238 24
Fax 06401 2238 38
sschlosser@schlosser-cartrans.de

P_Biedenkapp

Patrick Biedenkapp
Disposition PLZ 0-6
Fon 06401 2238 23
Fax 06401 2238 38
pbiedenkapp@schlosser-cartrans.de

Fr_Straka2

Sophie Straka
Disposition PLZ 7-9
Fon 06401 2238 19
Fax 06401 2238 38
sstraka@schlosser-cartrans.de

Fr_Walter_3

Diana Walter
Disposition PLZ 0-6
Fon 06401 2238 12
Fax 06401 2238 38
dwalter@schlosser-cartrans.de

Hr_Pahlke

Finn Pahlke
3. Ausbildungsjahr
Disposition PLZ 7-9
Fon 06401 2238 22
Fax 06401 2238 38
fpahlke@schlosser-cartrans.de

Kundenservice

office@schlosser-cartrans.de

Fr_Ziska

Jennifer Ziska
Fon 06401 2238 0
Fax 06401 2238 39
jziska@schlosser-cartrans.de

Fr_Straka

Eva Straka
Fon 06401 2238 0
Fax 06401 2238 39
estraka@schlosser-cartrans.de

Lagerlogistik

Hr_Ellrich_2_sw

Christian Ellrich
Lagerverwaltung KFZ
Fon 06401-2238 0
Fax 06401 2238 39
cellrich@schlosser-cartrans.de

Hr_Becker_2_sw

Oliver Becker
Lagerverwaltung NFZ / Werkstatt
Fon 06401 2238 18
Fax 06401 2238 39
obecker@schlosser-cartrans.de

Buchhaltung

Fr-Bernges

Sibylle Bernges
Buchhaltung / Personal
Fon 06401 2238 14
Fax 06401 2238 38
sbernges@schlosser-cartrans.de

Fr_Jakob_5_sw

Jennifer Jakob
Buchhaltung
Fon 06401 2238 21
Fax 06401 2238 38
jjakob@schlosser-cartrans.de